Skip to main content

ABF Fellows 66th Annual Virtual Awards Banquet

  • When: February 15, 2022
  • Where: Virtual

Calendar event Add this event to your calendar (Outlook, iCal, etc…)


Register here or contact the Fellows office at 
(800) 292-5065.



66th Annual ABF Fellows Virtual Awards Banquet

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT  / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET


2022 Honorees:

Outstanding Service Award: HonVanessa Ruiz
Outstanding Scholar Award: Professor Martha Albertson Fineman
Outstanding State Chair Award: William T. Coplin, Jr., Esq.Alabama
Distinguished Career In Memoriam: Hon. Robert A. Katzmann

Keynote remarks:

"The Power of Dissent—Reflections on Justice Ginsburg"
HonM. Margaret McKeown
US Court of Appeals for the 9th Circuit


The Fellows gratefully recognize Gold Sponsors:






Silver Sponsors:

 


Sandra Chan & Gary Yoshimura



For information about  purchasing a tribute ad in the 2022 digital program book, please contact: Katy Traxler at (312)988-6538 or ktraxler@abfn.org.


« Return to Events

Site design by Webitects

© 2022 American Bar Foundation (AmericanBarFoundation.org)
750 North Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60611-4403
(312) 988-6500
Contact Us
Contact the Fellows
Media Contacts
Privacy policy
Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in ABF publications are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the American Bar Foundation or the American Bar Association. The AMERICAN BAR FOUNDATION, ABF and related seal trademarks as used by the American Bar Foundation are owned by the American Bar Association and used under license.