Skip to main content

Board of Directors


  • Reginald M. Turner, Jr.

    President, American Bar Association; Clark Hill PLC

    Detroit, Michigan

  • Deborah Enix-Ross

    President-Elect, American Bar Association; Debevoise & Plimpton

    New York, New York

  • Barbara J. Howard

    Chair, ABA House of Delegates

    Cincinnati, Ohio

  • Kevin L. Shepherd

    Treasurer, American Bar Association; Venable LLP

    Madison, Wisconsin

  • Carolynn Lamm

    President of the American Bar Endowment; White & Case LLP

    Washington, D.C

  • Roberta D. Liebenberg

    Chair of the ABA Fund for Justice and Education Council; Fine, Kaplan, and Blake R.P.C

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • Hari M. Osofsky

    Dean, Northwestern University School of Law

    Chicago, Illinois

The Fellows

Site design by Webitects

© 2022 American Bar Foundation (
750 North Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60611-4403
(312) 988-6500
Contact Us
Contact the Fellows
Media Contacts
Privacy policy
Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in ABF publications are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the American Bar Foundation or the American Bar Association. The AMERICAN BAR FOUNDATION, ABF and related seal trademarks as used by the American Bar Foundation are owned by the American Bar Association and used under license.