Skip to main content

Fellows Staff

Fellows of the American Bar Foundation
750 N. Lake Shore Drive Floor 4
Chicago, Il 60611
(800) 292-5065
Fax: (312) 564-8910
E-mail: fellows@abfn.org

Natalie Shoop
Director of the Fellows
Office: (312) 988-6533
E-mail: nshoop@abfn.org

Samantha Berghoff
Fellows Development Senior Associate
Office: (312) 988-6512
E-mail: sberghoff@abfn.org

Zeki Salah
Development Operations Senior Associate
Office: (312) 988-6549
E-mail: zsalah@abfn.org

Marcilena Shaeffer
Grants & Development Senior Associate
Office: (312) 988-6531
E-mail: mshaeffer@abfn.org

Elisabeth Klain
Fellows Communications & Development Associate
Office: (312) 988-6523
E-mail: eklain@abfn.org

Mia Triantafillou
Fellows Administrative Coordinator
Office: (312) 988-6508
E-mail: mtriantafillou@abfn.org

Tori Grove 
Fellows Events Manager
Office: (312) 988-6537
E-mail: tgrove@abfn.org

Site design by Webitects

© 2022 American Bar Foundation (AmericanBarFoundation.org)
750 North Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60611-4403
(312) 988-6500
Contact Us
Contact the Fellows
Media Contacts
Privacy policy
Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in ABF publications are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the American Bar Foundation or the American Bar Association. The AMERICAN BAR FOUNDATION, ABF and related seal trademarks as used by the American Bar Foundation are owned by the American Bar Association and used under license.