Skip to main content

Events

A Virtual Fireside Chat on Policing and Protests

Aug 20, 2020, 5–6 pm

A Virtual Fireside Chat on Policing and Protests with ABF Research Professor Traci Burch August 20, 2020 6:00 PM ET/5:00 PM CT/3:00 PM PT Register for the Event We are…


Upcoming events

August

20 A Virtual Fireside Chat on Policing and Protests

Browse past events

Site design by Webitects

© 2020 American Bar Foundation (AmericanBarFoundation.org)
750 North Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60611-4403
(312) 988-6500
Contact Us
Media Contacts
Privacy policy
Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in ABF publications are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the American Bar Foundation or the American Bar Association. The AMERICAN BAR FOUNDATION, ABF and related seal trademarks as used by the American Bar Foundation are owned by the American Bar Association and used under license.