Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

February 15, 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm EST

ABF Fellows 66th Annual Virtual Awards Banquet

RSVP by Tuesday, February 15th
Join the ABF Fellows in Celebrating the 2022 Honorees

This event is free to registerees.

Join the ABF Fellows in celebrating the 2022 Honorees:

  • Outstanding Service Award: Hon. Vanessa Ruiz
  • Outstanding Scholar Award: Professor Martha Albertson Fineman
  • Outstanding State Chair Award: William T. Coplin, Jr., Esq. (Alabama)
  • Distinguished Career in Memoriam: Hon. Robert A. Katzmann

Featured Keynote: “The Power of Dissent—Reflections on Justice Ginsburg” with Hon. M. Margaret McKeown (US Court of Appeals for the 9th Circuit)


The Fellows gratefully recognize Gold Sponsors:

Silver Sponsors: